VOTE YES HB114 – Making elected positions on the State School Board of Education!

vote

SUPPORT HB114

TAKE BACK WYO EDU!

YOUR EMAILS ARE WORKING!  LET’S CONTINUE THE PROGRESS TOWARDS FREEDOM AND LIBERTY IN WYOMING’S EDUCATION!

We support HB114. This bill would require that at least part of the State Board of Education become elected instead of appointed.

House Education Committee emails:

Jerry.Paxton@wyoleg.gov, Garry.Piiparinen@wyoleg.gov, Hans.Hunt@wyoleg.gov, David.Northrup@wyoleg.gov, Matt.Teeters@wyoleg.gov, Cathy.Connolly@wyoleg.gov, Albert.Sommers@wyoleg.gov, John.Patton@wyoleg.gov, John.Freeman@wyoleg.gov

Suggested Subject: Please Vote YES on HB114

Example content: Please support HB114 so that there is a more meaningful representation of the people reflected on the State Board of Education.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s