Hearingless Congressional Vote Scheduled for S227 – Children Losing Privacy – SETRA Bill

Due to time constraints I am choosing to reblog this from Christal’s blog! I will have time to go more in depth about this DATA COLLECTION NIGHTMARE! Please read the following information:

COMMON CORE

The press release below came out today, February 23, 2014, from Kate Bryan at American Principles in Action.

I have not read this bill.  When I do, I will write about it.  

The vote is scheduled for two days from now… so read, please, and comment here and to your reps and senators.   I am posting this ASAP because I received it from Emmett McGroarty of American Principles Project, whom I trust as an honest leader in preserving parental rights and Constitutional liberty.  

Here’s a link to this huge data collection bill.

stealth assessment baby

                               

CONTACT: Kate Bryan

American Principles in Action     

202-503-2010

kbryan@americanprinciplesproject.org

                                           

 Congressional Leadership Attempting to Ram…

View original post 472 more words

Leave a Reply

