Presentation Information

Below you will find links to the various documents that were referenced during the presentation:

Common Core: What They Are NOT Telling You

Edmonds_Common Core Policy Brief-Newsletter-PRESS-REV: History of Education in Wyoming

Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium (SBAC) Points of Concern SBACconcerns

WDE Timeline – 12 page Rebuttal with original source documents

2013-06-19 Data Inquiry Response (No opting out of data collection)

Comments to the State Board of Education by Amy Edmonds

Next Generation Science Standards Brochure: NGSSBrochure

Education Joint Committee Council Members – PLEASE write to them and let them know you want out of SBAC and would also like to see an Audit of the cost of implementation.

Jim.Anderson.SD02@wyoleg.gov
Hank.Coe@wyoleg.gov
Bill.Landen@wyoleg.gov
Phil.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov
Chris.Rothfuss@wyoleg.gov
steve.harshman@wyoleg.gov
Mike.Madden@wyoleg.gov
Tim.Stubson@wyoleg.gov
Matt.Teeters@wyoleg.gov
Mary.Throne@wyoleg.gov

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s